Rare Mixes Vol 1

Out 11 December 2020 CD & Digital
Pre-order now: https://dreadzone.tmstor.es/

Taken from obscure compilations and DAT tapes, lockdown provided an opportunity for rare Dreadzone tracks from the vaults to be found and played by Greg Dread online during live sessions.

Due to demand, ten of these forgotten gems from the early years of the band come together on one album to provide the next release from Dubwiser. Rare Mixes Vol 1 gives dread fans the chance to finally own these hard to get tracks, now remastered for 2020.


1. Dreadspace
2. Scalplocks
3. A Fistful Of Dub
4. Dream On (Howard Marks Mix)
5. Fight The Power (Radio Edit)
6. Fight The Power (Dub)
7. The Good, The Bad And The Dread (Feat. Goldfrapp) (Dan Donovan Remix)
8. Enter The Zone (Chinese Ghost Story Remix)
9. L.O.V.E. (Dub Mix)
10. Rastafarout (Ambient Mix)